Beery Blog Starts Here

There are times when the old-fashioned way is best. Like airing your views down the pub, seeking reassurance, getting things off your chest, just chatting, putting the world to rights…

Then maybe there is something more. Something new which offers a new opportunity to benefit. Maybe it’s not better, just different.

I think it could be interesting and useful, so here’s my blog.

If I get boring, do tell me. My aim is to offer my view on beers, pubs, being a landlady and other interesting subjects which crop up in my everyday life.

That leaves it pretty open then!

Cheers!

About beerygilly

Supporter of real ale, real pubs and really nice people. Pub landlady at The Land of Liberty, Peace & Plenty, CAMRA CBoB judge, small business owner. Not necessarily in that order!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

